رفع كرسي

يضم الآن 4 محركات

يعد كرسي الرفع مكانًا مريحًا للجلوس ويساعدك على الوقوف عندما تحتاج إلى مغادرة الكرسي. إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالركبة التنكسية أو إصابة الركبة أو الركبة السيئة أو عوامل أخرى ، فإن كرسي الرفع هو أيضًا مساعد جيد في الحياة. يساعد حياتك أكثر حرية وأكثر راحة!

بعد إعادة تصور وإعادة تصميم هيكل كرسي الرفع ، قدمت Yang Liber Industry هيكلًا مبتكرًا يمكن تعديله بواسطة وحدة التحكم لتلبية ارتفاع المستخدمين المختلفين. لا يزال التصميم الهيكلي خفيف الوزن قويًا ومستقرًا. من خلال أربعة مشغلات خطية ، يمكن للمستخدم الجلوس بسهولة وتعديل الوضع الذي يناسب وضعيته الأكثر راحة باستخدام وحدة تحكم رسومية بسيطة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا فقط بهيكل كرسي المصعد ، فلا تتردد في الاستفسار. يمكنك شراء هيكل كرسي الرفع الخاص بنا وتعبئته في منتجاتك الخاصة للبيع. أو يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب من Yang Liber Industry إنتاج المنتج لك كـ OEM / ODM.

تعديل الارتفاع

كرسي الرفع مكان مريح للجلوس ويساعدك على الوقوف عندما تحتاج إلى مغادرة الكرسي.

إمالة مسند القدم لأعلى مستلق

Liyang لها وظيفة كرسي الرفع ، وجزء الكرسي قابل للتعديل بشكل أساسي لارتفاع المقعد.

ريتريت آند ليفت

كرسي رفع يعرض الوظائف التي يمكن للكرسي تعديلها ، مع إمالة الكرسي ، ورفع القدمين وإمالة ظهر الكرسي

وسادة مقعد رفع

صغيرة لكنها قوية! وسادة مقعد مرفوعة يمكنك تحريكها بسهولة واستخدامها أينما احتجت إليها بشدة في المنزل. (مقبس الطاقة مطلوب للتشغيل)

كرسي كرسي التمرين السلبي

يمكن أن يساعدك كرسي كرسي التمرين السلبي على خفض توتر عضلاتك ويجعلك تشعر وكأنك تقفز على الحبل أو الركض ولكنك في الواقع مستلق على الكرسي.

كرسي تدليك سبا للأظافر لصالون الأظافر

من تجارب صنع كراسي التدليك ، وسعت Yang Liber Industry أعمالها من الأجهزة المنزلية إلى معدات صالون الأظافر.

تشمل منتجات الاسترخاء كراسي تدليك للباديكير وأسرّة اهتزاز أفقية.

كرسي رفع كرسي إيقاع كرسي معدات تمارين سلبية كرسي تدليك
شغل الفيديو

قطع غيار OEM و ODM المعدنية

بالنسبة لخدمات OEM و ODM ، فإن Yang Liber Industry هي شركة محترفة في ختم المعادن وقطع غيار ماكينات الخياطة وقطع غيار السيارات والعديد من المنتجات الدقيقة المخصصة. نحن نصنع قطع غيار ماكينات الخياطة OEM للعلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل Brother و Janome و Juki.

صناعة يانغ ليبر ترحب بكم

مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك أي حاجة للأجزاء المعدنية أو أجزاء الختم أو أجزاء المخرطة أو خدمات OEM و ODM أو غيرها من المنتجات. يرجى إرفاق الرسم والمواصفات المطلوبة في بريدك الإلكتروني ، وسنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. شكرا جزيلا!

هل أنت مهتم ببيع منتجات Yang Liber؟
يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه!

أضف إلى السلة

Lift Chair

Now Featuring 4 Motors

The lift chair is a comfortable place to sit and help you stand up when you need to leave the chair. If it is about degenerative knee, a knee injury, a bad knee or other factors, the lift chair is also a good helper in life. It helps your life freer and more convenient!

After re-conceiving and re-designing the structure of the lift chair, Yang Liber Industry has introduced an innovative structure that can be adjusted by the controller to meet the height of different users. The lightweight structural design is still strong and stable. With four linear actuators, the user can easily sit and adjust the posture that suits his or her most comfortable posture with a simple graphic controller.

If you are only interested in the structure of the lift chair, please feel free to inquire. You can purchase our lift chair structure and pack it into your own products for sale. Or you can also ask Yang Liber Industry to produce the product for you as OEM/ODM.

Height Adjustment

The lift chair is a comfortable place to sit and help you stand up when you need to leave the chair.

Tilt Footrest Up Recline

Liyang has a function of the lift chair, and the part of the chair is mainly adjusted for the height of the seat.

Retreat & Lift

lift chair Showcases the functions that the chair can adjust, with the chair tilted, the feet raised and the back of the chair reclined

Uplift Seat Cushion

Small but powerful! An uplift seat cushion you can move easily and use it wherever you need it the most in the house. (power socket required for operating)

Passive Exercise Chair Recliner

The passive exercise chair recliner can help you to lower the tense of your muscles and make you feel like jumping rope or jogging but you are actually lying on the chair.

SPA PEDICURE MASSAGE CHAIR FOR NAIL SALON

From the experiences of making massage chairs, Yang Liber Industry has extended the business from household appliance to nail salon equipment.

The relaxation products include pedicure massage chairs and horizontal vibration beds.

lift chair rhythm chair recliner passive exercise equipment Massage Chair
Play Video

OEM & ODM METAL PARTS

For OEM & ODM services, Yang Liber Industry is professional in Metal Stamping, Sewing Machine Parts, Auto Spare Parts, and various customized precision products. We do OEM sewing machine parts for well-known brands like Brother, Janome, and Juki.

YANG LIBER INDUSTRY WELCOMES YOU

Welcome to contact us if you got any need for metal parts, stamping parts, lathe parts, OEM & ODM services or other products. Please attach the drawing and the specifications required within your email, we will get back to your as soon as possible. Thank you!

Interested in Selling Yang Liber Products?
please fill out the form below!

Inquiry
close slider

    Add to cart